Raymarine 2020 Event Calendar

Upgrade your electronics this season with confidence...

In 2020 Raymarine will be supporting boat shows and sales events up and down the UK: be sure to check out the calendar to get venues and timings of the events Raymarine will be visiting near.


UPCOMING RAYMARINE EVENTS

Raymarine Open House Sales Event | Raymarine - A Brand by FLIR

Raymarine Open House Sales Event

Raymarine is delighted to again be hosting a one off 5 day sales event bringing bespoke savings to customers purchasing Raymarine marine electronics this Spring.

FIND OUT MORE

Raymarine  Sales Event | Raymarine - A Brand by FLIR

Raymarine Road Show Sales Event

The Roadshow will be touring throughout March and April, taking bespoke savings to customers purchasing Raymarine marine electronics at the event.

FIND OUT MORE

OTHER BOAT SHOWS & EVENTS

Dale Sailing Sales Event
Milford Haven, SA73 1PY.
Saturday 28th March

Fox’s Marina Open Weekend
Ipswich, IP2 8SA.
Saturday 18th – Sunday 19th April

Chichester Boat Show
Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 7EJ.
Saturday 25th – Sunday 26th April

Jersey Boat Show
Jersey JE2 3ND.
Saturday 2nd – Monday 4th May
More information

Thames Boat Show
Penton Hook Marina, KT16 8PY.
Friday 8th – Sunday 10th May

South Coast Boat Show guided by Raymarine
Southampton, SO14 3TG.
Friday 15th – Sunday 17th May
More information

Aquaculture UK
Aviemore, Scotland, PH22 1PN.
Tuesday 19th – Thursday 21st May
More information

Round the Island Race
Cowes, PO31 7QS.
Saturday 30th May
More information

Seawork International
Southampton SO14 2AQ.
Tuesday 9th – Thursday 11th June
More information

Poole Harbour Boat Show
Poole, BH15 1HJ.
Friday 12th – Sunday 14th June

Currently no events

Currently no events

Southampton International Boat Show
Southampton, SO15 1ST.
Friday 11th – Sunday 20th September
More information

Scottish Boat Show
Inverkip, PA16 0AW.
Friday 9th – Sunday 11th October
More information

Suffolk Yacht Harbour Open Weekend
Levington, IP10 0LN
Saturday 24th – Sunday 25th October

Currently no events

Currently no events