Raymarine Roadshow Sales Event

Upgrade your electronics this season with confidence...

Raymarine is delighted to be conducting another UK Roadshow, reaching out to customers unable to benefit from the Open House event.

The Roadshow will be a tour throughout March and April, taking bespoke savings to customers purchasing Raymarine marine electronics at the event.

The Raymarine roadshow will visit key marinas in regions outside of the south coast – taking all the latest marine electronics products, software and savings to those customers who were unable to attend the Raymarine Open House Event. Customers can get hands-on with the existing suite of products as well as the latest product launches including Element Series, Axiom, Quantum 2 Doppler radar, Quantum 2 Doppler radar and FLIR thermal cameras, award winning innovations like Raymarine ClearCruise AR (Augmented Reality) and see the latest additional FREE features in the Lighthouse 3 operating software.

Working with local marinas, dealers and retailers, Raymarine hope to help customers to get their boats ready for the season ahead. The Roadshow will start in Southampton on Saturday 7th March and finish in Conwy on Monday 13th April. At all venues experts will be on-hand, and great offers will be available on that day to every visitor, including additional savings for all those attending events.

Roadshow Dates & Locations

Date Location
Saturday 7th – Sunday 8th March Port Hamble Marina, Southampton SO31 4QD
Wednesday 11th March Penarth Marina, Cardiff, CF64 1TQ
Thursday 12th March Mylor Yacht Harbour, Falmouth, TR11 5UF
Friday 13th March Queen Anne’s Battery, Plymouth, PL4 0LP
Saturday 14th March Darthaven Marina, Dartmouth, TQ6 0SG
Wednesday 18th March Brundall Bay Marina, Norwich, NR13 5PN
Thursday 19th March Ipswich Haven Marina, Ipswich, IP3 0EA
Friday 20th March Essex Marina, Essex, SS4 2HF
Saturday 21st March Chatham Maritime Marina, Chatham, ME4 4LP
Thursday 9th April Kildale Marine, Hull, HU1 2DQ
Friday 10th April Largs Yacht Haven, Largs KA30 8EZ
Saturday 11th April Adrfern Yacht Centre, Ardfern, PA31 8QN
Monday 13th April Conwy Marina, Conwy LL32 8GU

Roadshow Locations

Southampton
Cardiff
Falmouth
Plymouth
Dartmouth
Norwich
Ipswich
Essex
Chatham
Hull
Largs
Ardfern
Conwy